

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology

COMSATS Road, Off G.T Road, Sahiwal Ph: 040-4305005 Cell: 0333-6908100 Fax: 040-4305006

No. CIIT/SWL/Adms/SP17/01

January 24, 2017

1st Merit List of MBA (Executive) Program

(Provisionally selected candidates for SPRING 2017 Semester)

- 1. The Candidates listed below have been provisionally selected for MBA (Executive) program. Congratulations! You are advised to get Admission Offer letter along-with Fee Challan from Online Portal (www.admissions.comsats.edu.pk) OR Admission Office, CIIT Sahiwal and submit dues within due date i.e. Tuesday, January 31, 2017. Failure to do so will lose your right of admission.
- 2. In case of result missing, please submit attested copy of valid result card or notarized affidavit (speciman given at campus website) on a judicial stamp paper of Rs. 20/- along-with the photocopy of fee / dues deposit and attested copy of all academic documents in Admission Office within due date.
- **3.** This list is issued provisionally, errors and omissions excepted. Any entry appearing in this list does not itself confer any right or privilege on a candidate for the grant of admission.

Safdar Ali (Incharge Admission) CIIT Sahiwal

Sr.No.	Form No.	Candidate Name	Father Name
1	483020	Abdul Aziz Sheikh	Sh Mujahid Saleem
2	482253	Abrar Khalid	Khalid Hussain
3	482956	Adnan Razzaq	Abdul Razzaq
4	483043	Ahmad Mahmood	Ghulam Rasool
5	483058	Ali Abrar Ahmad	Sh Abrar Ahmad
6	483055	Ali Haider	Muhammad Anwar Ali
7	483015	Aqif Murtaz	Muhammad Saleem
8	482931	Asfa Naheed	Abdul Aziz
9	483024	Asif Latif	Abdul Latif
10	483069	Hamza Riaz	Haji Riaz Ahmad
11	483079	Imran Aziz Khan	Abdul Aziz Khan
12	483060	Irfan Arshad	Muhammad Arshad
13	483048	Khalid Rehman	Ghulam Muhammad
14	483004	Majed Abdul Sattar	Abdul Sattar Mian

Sr.No.	Form No.	Candidate Name	Father Name
15	483031	Maryam Liaqat	Liaqat Ali
16	472740	Muhammad Ahmad	Muhammad Yousaf
17	483067	Muhammad Ahmad	Shaukat Ali
18	483010	Muhammad Muzhar Farid	Haji Muhammad Afzal Faridi
19	483071	Muhammad Rizwan Sher	Falak Sher
20	477599	Muhammad Shahbaz Akram	Muhammad Akram
21	483080	Muhammad Sohail	Fazli Rabi
22	482984	Muhammad Umair	Shabbir Ahmed Malik
23	483075	Muhammad Usman Qamar	Maqsood Qamar Rana
24	483059	Nasir Ali	Muhammad Ali
25	483078	Naveed Hassan	Muhammad Ahmad
26	483008	Rana Naveed Khalid	Rana Khalid Pervaiz
27	483084	Saqib Suleman	Abdul Rehman
28	483027	Shoaib Sabir	Muhammad Sabir
29	482934	Umair-Ul-Hassan	Zulfiqar Ali
30	483074	Zaman Hussain	Abdul Latif

----- END OF LIST